[Skype] Dinner With My Fiancee - From My Value Place Kitchen

Ahh The Joys of Traveling Cheap

Like Geico, I just saved a good chunk of change by not staying at a full-services hotel at which I would have spent $100+ per night. Instead, I’m spending $199 for 7 nights! Wowee!

ON TOP OF THAT, I’m saving money and learning how to cook at the same time! My Value Place Extended Stay Hotel has a full kitchen on which I can cook pimiento cheese and pepper chicken and rice (yum!).

TO TOP IT ALL OFF, I get to sit down to a quiet, candle-lit and home-cooked [Skype] dinner with my fiancee. She was looking forward to this all day. Now, I get to show her my cooking skills.

Leave a Reply

